Center for Renaissance Studies Consortium Members

University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland
Karin Friedrich (k.friedrich@abdn.ac.uk), History

University of Akron, Akron, OH
Hillary Nunn (nunn@uakron.edu), English

University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
Kevin Gosner (kgosner@email.arizona.edu), History

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA
Frances Elizabeth Dolan (fdolan@ucdavis.edu), English

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL
Aden Kumler (akumler@uchicago.edu), Art History

Claremont Graduate University, Claremont, CA
Lori Anne Ferrell (Lori.Ferrell@cgu.edu), English and History

DePaul University, Chicago, IL
Glen Carman (GCarman@depaul.edu), Spanish (Department of Modern Languages)

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL
Julie D. Campbell (jdcampbell@eiu.edu), English

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA
Robert Wood (robert.wood@lcc.gatech.edu), Literature, Communication and Culture

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL
Lisa Freeman (lfreeman@uic.edu), English
Mary Beth Rose, Honorary Fellow, Center for Renaissance Studies

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL
Lori Newcomb (lnewcomb@illinois.edu), English

Illinois State University, Normal, IL
Susan Kim (smkim2@ilstu.edu), English

Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
Judith H. Anderson (anders@indiana.edu), English Literature

University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA
Christine Getz (christine-getz@uiowa.edu), Music

University of Kansas, KS
Bruce Hayes (bhayes@ku.edu), French
Patricia Manning (pwmannin@ku.edu), Spanish

Kent State University, Kent, OH
Vera Camden (vcamden@kent.edu), English

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY
Andrew Rabin (asrabi01@louisville.edu), English

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL
Theresa Gross-Diaz (tgross@luc.edu), History

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI
Lezlie Knox (lezlie.knox@marquette.edu), History
Albert J. Rivero (Albert.Rivero@marquette.edu), English

McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada
Kenneth Borris (kenneth.borris@mcgill.ca), English
Brian Cowan (brian.cowan2@mcgill.ca), History

Miami University, Oxford, OH
James Bromley (bromlejm@miamioh.edu), English

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI
Christian de Pee (cdepee@umich.edu), History

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
Nancy Marino (marinon@msu.edu), Romance and Classical Languages
Jyotsna Singh (jsingh@msu.edu), English

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
J. B. Shank (cemh@umn.edu), Center for Early Modern History

University of Missouri, Columbia, MO; St. Louis, MO
Steven Rowan (srowan@umsl.edu), History, St. Louis
Emma Lipton (liptone@missouri.edu), English, Columbia

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE
Carole Levin (clevin2@unl.edu), History
Julia Schleck (jschleck2@unl.edu), English

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV
Kevin Stevens (kstevens@unr.edu), History

University of North Texas, Denton, TX
Kevin Curran (kcurran@unt.edu), English

Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, IL
John Schaeffer (jschaeff@niu.edu), English

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL
Scott Sowerby (sowerby@northwestern.edu), History

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN
Ken Garcia (kgarcia@nd.edu), Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts

Ohio University, Athens, OH
Andrew Escobedo (escobedo@ohio.edu), English
Robert G. Ingram (ingramr@ohio.edu) , History

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK
Kathleen Crowther (kcrowther@ou.edu), History of Science

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK
Edward Jones (comus@ionet.net), English

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA
Jennifer Waldron (jwaldron@pitt.edu), English

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
Kristina Bross (kbross@purdue.edu), English
Michael Johnston (mjohnst@purdue.edu), English

Queen Mary, University of London, London, England
Joad Raymond (j.raymond@qmul.ac.uk), Renaissance Studies/English

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO
Thomas Madden (maddentf@slu.edu), History

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, IL; Edwardsville, IL
Stacey Sloboda (sloboda@siu.edu), Art History, Carbondale
Carole Collier Frick (cfrick@siue.edu), Historical Studies, Edwardsville

University of Tennessee-Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Heather Hirschfeld (hhirschf@utk.edu), English

University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX
Cory Reed (creed@austin.utexas.edu), Spanish & Portuguese

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA
Michael P. Kuczynski (mkuczyn@tulane.edu), English

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Leah Marcus (l.marcus@vanderbilt.edu), English
Holly Tucker (holly.tucker@vanderbilt.edu), French and Italian

University of Warwick, Coventry, England
Ingrid De Smet (i.de-smet@warwick.ac.uk) French

Washington University, St. Louis, MO
Joe Loewenstein (jfloewen@wustl.edu), English
Pannill Camp (pcamp@wustl.edu), Performing Arts

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON, Canada
Kenneth Graham (k2graham@uwaterloo.ca), English Language and Literature

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI
Michael Giordano (m.j.giordano@wayne.edu), Romance Languages and Literatures
Jaime Goodrich (dz2649@wayne.edu), English

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI
James Murray (james.murray@wmich.edu), Medieval Institute

University of Western Ontario, London, ON, Canada
Bryce Traister (traister@uwo.ca), English

University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI
Karl Shoemaker (kbshoemaker@wisc.edu), History
John Tedeschi, Honorary Fellow, Center for Renaissance Studies

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI
Mark Netzloff (netzloff@uwm.edu), English